Community Policeman: PC391 John Wilbor and PCSO3562 Danny Loughran Dial 101, press option 2 and ask for either PC

Parish Council

Clerk: Jill Welham : 01325 718666 : 18 Scots Dyke Close :

Vince Elrington (Vice Chair)

David Dixon

William Nixon

Judith Stansfield

Gus Stokoe (Chair)

Terry Sutton

Stuart Priestley

District Councillor Jimmy Wilson-Petch               (01325 374988)

County Councillor  Angus Thompson 0845 8 72 73 74

First Responders: 

Chris Dickenson        (01325 374413)

Travel Line

(0870 608 260)


Aldbrough St John Surgery   (374332)

Emergency Dr (01904 621621)

NHS Direct (111)


Friary, Richmond (not A&E)

Memorial Hospital, Darlington

Friarage, Northallerton


St James C of E—Rev Andy Pell (374634 ) and the church website is


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s